CATSO Committee Membership – August 2023

CATSO COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

De'Carlon Seewood, City Manager, City of Columbia (Chair) Barbara Buffaloe, Mayor, City of Columbia Justin Aldred, Southern District Commissioner, Boone County Commission Jeff McCann, Chief Engineer, Boone County Shane Creech, Public Works Director, City of Columbia Tim Teddy, Community Development Director, City of Columbia Machelle Watkins, MoDOT Central District Engineer Mike Henderson, Transportation Planning Specialist, MoDOT Jerica Holtsclaw, Director, MoDOT Multimodal Operations

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

Dan Weitkamp, Federal Highway Administration Eva Steinman, Federal Transit Administration

CATSO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Tim Teddy, Community Development Director, City of Columbia (Chair) Mitch Skov, Senior Planner, City of Columbia (Vice Chair) Jeff McCann, Chief Engineer, Boone County Thad Yonke, Senior Planner, Boone County Kirstin Munck, Area Engineer, MoDOT Central District Steve Engelbrecht, Planning Manager, MoDOT Central District Mike Henderson, Transportation Planning Specialist, MoDOT Christy Evers, Multimodal Operations, MoDOT Richard Stone, Engineering Supervisor, Traffic, City of Columbia Mike Sokoff, Transit & Parking Manager, City of Columbia

EX-OFFICIO

Heath Immel, Parking Operations, University of Missouri-Columbia Dan Weitkamp, Federal Highway Administration Eva Steinman, Federal Transit Administration Tony Maltbia, Columbia Public Schools