Focus Neighborhoods

The City of Columbia has identified three areas of the city to focus efforts that derive from the Strategic Plan.  The areas are: Central (Ward 1), North (Ward 2) and East (Ward 3). The City looks forward to making effective investments and engaging the community at a higher level so that everyone in Columbia has an opportunity to thrive.Strategic Plan Neighborhoods

Strategic Plan Neighborhoods Central
Central (Ward 1)    

Strategic Plan Neighborhoods North
North (Ward 2)

Strategic Plan Neighborhoods East
East (Ward 3)


View an interactive map of the neighborhoods.