Tournament Information

2019 Spring/Summer Tournament Information

Youth Baseball/Softball Tournament contact information

Game 7 Baseball 

Dave Schmidt – dave@game7baseball.com

April 13/14 – Antimi Baseball/Softball Complex

April 27/28 – Atkins Baseball Complex

June 8/9 – Atkins Baseball Complex

July 6/7 – Antimi & Atkins fields

Perfect Game Baseball

Bob Zimmerman – bob@premierbaseballkc.com

Travis Jones – travis@premierbaseballkc.com

April 13/14 – Rainbow & Legion fields

May 11/12 – Rainbow  & Atkins fields

July 11/14 – Rainbow,  Atkins & Antimi fields

GMB (Greater Midwest Baseball)

Eric Hooper – eric@gmb2.com

April 6/7 –  Atkins fields

April 20/21 – Atkins fields

May 25/26/27 – Antimi fields

June 22/23 – Atkins fields

Diamond Council Baseball

Paul Blythe – diamondcouncilcomo@gmail.com

TBD

Triple Play Baseball

Chris Braudis – tripleplaytournaments@gmail.com

May 4/5 – Rainbow & Atkins fields

June 1/2 – Atkins & Rainbow fields

June 22/23 – Rainbow fields

V-Tool Baseball

Lynn Vanlandingham – vtoolshow@gmail.com

Witek Bycko – vtoolshowv@gmail.com

TBD

Rockers Fastpitch 

Debbie Jameson – djameson1961@yahoo.com

TBD

SMSG (Show Me State Games)

Bruce Ungles – unglesb@missouri.edu

July 20/21 – All locations

July 27/28 – All locations

Adult Slowpitch Softball Tournaments

PSA (Premier Softball Association)

Dennis Jackson – psasoftballceo@yahoo.com

TBD

WSL (World Softball League)

Tyronne McQueen – 314-813-7190

March 16 – Rainbow fields

USSSA Slowpitch Softball

Kelly McLemore – kousssasoftball@hotmail.com

March 30/31 – Rainbow fields

April 27/28 – Rainbow fields

May 25/26 – Rainbow fields

NSA – (National Softball Association)

Derek Billups – teamexpress5@yahoo.com

TBD