Contact Us

Public Health and Human Services Building

Our Hours:

Visit us on Monday – Friday between 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, except on all observed City Holidays

*Please note: If the holiday is on a Saturday, we are closed the Friday before. If the holiday is on a Sunday, we are closed the Monday after.

How to Get Here:

We are located at 1005 W. Worley St., Columbia, Missouri 65203

If traveling by city bus, we’re located on the Gold and Purple routes. For more information, visit GoCOMO.

Gold and purple bus route map for Go COMOopens IMAGE file

Email Us:

Call Us:

Fax:

  • Administration: 573.874.7756 
  • Communicable Disease Reporting (CONFIDENTIAL FAX): 573.874.7597
  • Medical Records (CONFIDENTIAL FAX): 573.874.7758
  • Women, Infants and Children (WIC) program: 573.874.7757

 

Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Stephanie Browning
Director
Stephanie.Browning@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Scott Clardy
Assistant Director
Scott.Clardy@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Kala Wekenborg-Tomka
Environmental Health Supervisor
Michala.Wekenborg@CoMo.govcreate new email  573.874.7781
Molly Aust
Animal Control Supervisor
Molly.Aust@CoMo.govcreate new email  573.874.7781
Steve Hollis
Human Services Manager
Steve.Hollis@CoMo.govcreate new email  573.874.7781
Sandra Miller
Social Services Supervisor 
Sandra.Miller@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Mary Martin
Community Health Manager
Mary.Martin@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Rebecca Roesslet
Planning Supervisor
Rebecca.Roesslet@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Erin Harris
WIC Supervisor
Erin.Harris@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Trina Teacutter
Nursing Supervisor
Trina.Teacutter@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Michelle Shikles
Public Health Promotion Supervisor
Michelle.Shikles@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Kari Utterback 
Senior Administrative Supervisor (Administration) 
Kari.Utterback@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781
Janet Dutton
Administrative Supervisor
(Clinical Services) 
Janet.Dutton@CoMo.govcreate new email 573.874.7781