Contact Us

    Logo of Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services

    Hours:

    We are open Monday — Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, except on the following holidays:*

    • New Years Day
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
    • Memorial Day
    • July 4th Holiday
    • Labor Day
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Christmas Day

    *Please note, if the holiday is on a Saturday, we are closed the Friday before. If the holiday is on a Sunday, we are closed the Monday after.

    Location:

    Columbia/Boone County Public Health and Human Services

    1005 W. Worley St. 
    Columbia, MO 65203

    If you’re visiting us by city bus, we’re located on the Gold and Purple routes. For more information, visit https://www.gocomotransit.com/

     

    Map of location of Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services

     

    Email:

    Fax:

    • (573) 874-7756

    Phone:

     

    Name
    E-mail Address
    Phone Number
    Stephanie Browning
    Director
    Stephanie.Browning@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Scott Clardy
    Assistant Director
    Scott.Clardy@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Kala Wekenborg-Tomka
    Environmental Health Supervisor
    Michala.Wekenborg@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
    Molly Aust
    Animal Control Supervisor
    Molly.Aust@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
    Steve Hollis
    Human Services Manager
    Steve.Hollis@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
    Sandra Miller
    Social Services Manager
    Sandra.Miller@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Mary Martin
    Community Health Manager
    Mary.Martin@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Sarah Rainey
    Planning Supervisor
    Sarah.Rainey@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
    Erin Harris
    WIC Supervisor
    Erin.Harris@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Trina Teacutter
    Nursing Supervisor
    Trina.Teacutter@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
    Michelle Shikles
    Public Health Promotion Supervisor
    Michelle.Shikles@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781