Purchasing Staff

    Lawrence Luck – Purchasing Agent

    (573) 874-7375

    Lawrence.Luck@como.gov

    Melissa Pasley - Senior Procurement Officer

    Melissa Pasley – Senior Procurement Officer

    (573) 817-5005

    melissa.pasley@como.gov

    Zachary McLeland – Procurement Officer 

    (573) 874-7374
    zachary.mcleland@como.gov

     Michelle Sorensen, CPPB - Procurement Officer

     

    Michelle Sorensen, CPPB – Procurement Officer

    (573) 874-6317
    michelle.sorensen@como.gov

     Sophie Dubbels- Procurement Officer

     

    Sophie Heidenreich- Procurement Officer

    (573) 874-7687

    sophie.heidenreich@como.gov

    Picture Coming soon

    Janice Durbin-Contract Compliance Officer 
    (573) 817-5020

    janice.durbin@como.gov

     Currently Vacant

    Administrative Assistant
    (573) 874-7334

     Rita Estes -Administrative Assistant Rita Estes -Administrative Assistant
    (573) 874-7376
    rita.estes@como.gov