# CATSO Committee Membership – January 2020

## CATSO COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

John Glascock, City Manager, City of Columbia (Chair) Dan Atwill, Presiding Boone County Commissioner (Vice Chair) Brian Treece, Mayor, City of Columbia Machelle Watkins, MoDOT Central District Engineer David Nichols, Public Works Director, City of Columbia Tim Teddy, Community Development Director, City of Columbia Mike Henderson, Transportation Planning Specialist, MoDOT Michelle Kratzer, Director, MoDOT Multi-Modal Operations Jeff McCann, Chief Engineer, Boone County

### **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:**

Brad McMahon, Federal Highway Administration Cathy Monroe, Federal Transit Administration

### CATSO TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Tim Teddy, Community Development Director, City of Columbia (Chair) Vacant, Assistant Director of Public Works, City of Columbia Mitch Skov, Senior Planner, City of Columbia (Vice Chair) Jeff McCann, Chief Engineer, Boone County Thad Yonke, Senior Planner, Boone County Mike Schupp, Area Engineer, MoDOT Central District Steve Engelbrecht, Planning Manager, MoDOT Central District Mike Henderson, Transportation Planning Specialist, MoDOT Jenny Hosey, Multimodal Operations, MoDOT Richard Stone, Engineering Supervisor, Traffic, City of Columbia Vacant, Transit & Parking Manager, City of Columbia

### EX-OFFICIO

Mike Sokoff, Manager, Parking Operations, University of Missouri-Columbia Brad McMahon, Federal Highway Administration Cathy Monroe, Federal Transit Administration Blake Tekotte, Columbia Public Schools