City of Columbia Missouri

Mayor's Task Force on Climate Action and Adaptation Planning

Meeting Body Details


Work with city staff and consultants on developing goals and objectives for the Climate Action and Adaptation Plan, assist in the development of a public engagement plan, review project deliverables, and provide recommendations for prioritization of strategies and consideration of technical and community input.  Appointments to this at least fifteen member task force are made by the Mayor and there are no term limits.

Members & Terms

  • Mark Alexiou
  • Carolyn Amparan
  • Alex Antal
  • Vacant
  • Quinn Cunningham
  • Aimee Davenport
  • Jay Hasheider
  • Thomas Jensen
  • Ryan Kaufmann
  • Raghu Raghavan
  • David Reed
  • Hallie Thompson
  • Annette Triplett
  • Kim Wade
  • Rob Wolverton

Establishing Legislation:

R184-17 - Establishing a Mayor's Task Force on Climate Action and Adaptation Planning.