Contact Us

    Hours:

    We are open Monday — Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, except on the following holidays*

    • New Years Day
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
    • Memorial Day
    • July 4th Holiday
    • Labor Day
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Christmas Day

    *Please note, if the holiday is on a Saturday, we are closed the Friday before. If the holiday is on a Sunday, we are closed the Monday after.

    Location:

    Columbia/Boone County Public Health and Human Services

    1005 W. Worley St. 
    Columbia, MO 65203

    If you’re coming to us by city bus, we’re located on the 2B Gold and the Purple routes. Click here for more information.

     

     

    Email:

    Fax:

    • (573) 874-7757

    Phone:

     

    Name
    E-mail Address
    Phone Number
    Stephanie Browning
    Director
    Stephanie.Browning@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Scott Clardy
    Assistant Director
    Scott.Clardy@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Kala Wekenborg-Tomka
    Environmental Health Supervisor
    Michala.Wekenborg@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-6396
    Molly Aust
    Animal Control Supervisor
    Molly.Aust@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-6396
    Steve Hollis
    Human Services Manager
    Steve.Hollis@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-6396
    Sandra Miller
    Social Services Manager
    Sandra.Lillard@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Mary Martin
    Community Health Manager
    Mary.Martin@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Sarah Rainey
    Planning Supervisor
    Sarah.Rainey@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-6396
    Erin Harris
    WIC Supervisor
    Erin.Harris@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Trina Teacutter
    Nursing Supervisor
    Trina.Teacutter@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396
    Michelle Shikles
    Public Health Promotion Supervisor
    Michelle.Shikles@CoMo.gov (573) 874-6396