Contact Us

Public Health and Human Services Building

Our Hours:

We are open Monday – Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, except on the following holidays:*

  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

*Please note: If the holiday is on a Saturday, we are closed the Friday before. If the holiday is on a Sunday, we are closed the Monday after.

How to Get Here:

We are located at 1005 W. Worley St., Columbia, Missouri 65203

If traveling by city bus, we’re located on the Gold and Purple routes. For more information, visit GoCOMO.

Gold and purple bus route map for Go COMO

Email Us:

Call Us:

Fax:

  • Administration: (573) 874-7756 
  • Communicable Disease Reporting (CONFIDENTIAL FAX): (573) 874-7597
  • Medical Records (CONFIDENTIAL FAX): (573) 874-7758
  • Women, Infants and Children (WIC) program: (573) 874-7757

 

Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Stephanie Browning
Director
Stephanie.Browning@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Scott Clardy
Assistant Director
Scott.Clardy@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Kala Wekenborg-Tomka
Environmental Health Supervisor
Michala.Wekenborg@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
Molly Aust
Animal Control Supervisor
Molly.Aust@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
Steve Hollis
Human Services Manager
Steve.Hollis@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
Sandra Miller
Social Services Supervisor 
Sandra.Miller@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Mary Martin
Community Health Manager
Mary.Martin@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Sarah Rainey
Planning Supervisor
Sarah.Rainey@CoMo.gov  (573) 874-7781
Erin Harris
WIC Supervisor
Erin.Harris@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Trina Teacutter
Nursing Supervisor
Trina.Teacutter@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Michelle Shikles
Public Health Promotion Supervisor
Michelle.Shikles@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
DeeAnn Palmer-Twenter
Senior Administrative Supervisor (Administration) 
DeeAnn.Palmer-Twenter@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781
Janet Dutton
Administrative Supervisor
(Clinical Services) 
Janet.Dutton@CoMo.gov (573) 874-7781